Skip to content

Initial commit

Dhruv Gursahani

Dhruv Gursahani / Oct 25, 2022

1 min read––– views

Next.js

This web app is not just a static page but a full-functional blogging platform. Deeply inspired by leerob ❤.

Overview 📝

The core packages and frameworks used in this project.

Testing 🧪

To make sure everything is working I test my application with Cypress and Github Workflows. Additionally Checkly monitores everything at certain intervals.

To get a better developer experience I use Eslint and Prettier.

Features ✨

  • Responsive design
  • SEO optimized
  • Spotify currently listening integration
  • monitoring page (admin only)

How to clone this site? 📥

Make sure to have Git, NodeJs (v16) and yarn installed. Create a .env file similar to .env.example

$ git clone https://github.com/dhruv-bvpdev/Portfolio
$ cd Portfolio
$ yarn
To start developing run
$ yarn dev

Please remove my personal information before deploying your version.

Conclusion 👏🏼

I hope you like my page. If you have any feedback please let me know here

Comments